## Index of Titles The Stories of the Abbey of St. Benedict on the Sea Robin Hardy

- Book 1 Lord Efran in the Beginning
- Book 2 Lord Efran and the Man of Science
- Book 3 Lord Efran at the Flood
- Book 4 Lord Efran and Awfyn the Giant
- Book 5 Lord Efran and the Graetrix
- Book 6 Lord Efran and Krems
- Book 7 Lord Efran and Master Crowe
- Book 8 Lord Efran and the Destroyer
- Book 9 Lord Efran and the Provision for a Wronged Husband
- Book 10 Lord Efran and the Runaway Bride
- Book 11 Lord Efran and Leviathan
- Book 12 Lord Efran and the Battle of Kittim vs Nephilim
- Book 13 Lord Efran and the Goulven
- Book 14 Lord Efran and the Provision for a Wronged Human
- Book 15 Lord Efran and the Snobbles
- Book 16 Lord Efran and the Water Giant
- Book 17 Lord Efran and the Featheringham Ladies
- Book 18 Lord Efran and the Insurrection
- Book 19 Lord Efran and the War Drums
- Book 20 Lord Efran and De'Ath
- Book 21 Lord Efran in the Hall of Memories
- Book 22 Lord Efran and the Half-Bad Faerie
- Book 23 Lord Efran on the Game Board
- Book 24 Lord Efran and the Girl Troll
- Book 25 Lord Efran and the Minor Regent
- Book 26 Lord Efran at the Faire
- Book 27 Lord Efran and the Villalobos
- Book 28 Lord Efran and the Strawmen
- Book 29 Lord Efran's Reciprocal Gift
- Book 30 Lord Efran and the Dark Altiors
- Book 31 Lord Efran in the Tide of Time
- Book 32 Lord Efran and Oldknow
- Book 33 Lord Efran in Two Parts: A Tale and A Promise
- Book 34 Lord Efran's Thousand Royals
- Book 35 Lord Efran's Guaranty
- Book 36 Lord Efran in the Apocalypse and Afterword